Furman University
Greenville, South Carolina 29613

Furman University Wylie Mathematics Tournament 2013

2013 Team Awards - Division I

First place A. C. Flora High School Columbia, SC
Second place Spring Valley High School Columbia, SC
Third place TC Roberson High School Asheville, NC
Fourth place South Forsyth High School Cumming, GA

2013 Team Awards - Division II

First place Rockdale Magnet School Conyers, GA
Second place Hammond School Columbia, SC
Third place Daniel High School Central, SC
Fourth place Pinewood Prep Summerville, SC

2013 Individual Awards - Senior Division

First place David Stoner South Aiken High School
Second place Guanpeng Xu Sterling School
Third place Annie Hu Lexington High School
Fourth Place p Gray Williams A. C. Flora High School
Fifth place Brian Silva Rockdale Magnet School
Sixth place David Qu Spring Valley High School

2013 Individual Awards - Junior Division

First place Albert Wang Dutch Fork High School
Second place Zane Bridwell James F. Byrnes High School
Third place Amy Su South Forsyth High School

Honorable Mention
Senior Exam
Daniel Monteith, A.C. Flora High School
Heeyoon Kim, Rockdale Magnet School
Isaac Baum, Daniel High School
Parker Garrison, Crossroads Academy
Alving Zhang, T. C. Roberson High School
Alex Mann, Rockdale Magnet School
Robert Melville, Daniel High School
Amil Merchant, Southside High School
Sadman Sakib, Spring Valley High School
Gregory Rassolov, Spring Valley High School
Esme Bajo, A. C. Flora High School
Moshe Feldman, T. C. Roberson High School

Honorable Mention
Junior Exam
Connor Lehmacher, R. C. Edwards Middle School
Kristen Surrao, Lakeside High School
Christopher Page, Augusta Area Homeschoolers
Suehyun Jin, South Forsyth High School
Jason Yu, A. C. Reynolds High School
Toku Shi, Lakeside High School
Edward Chapman, A. C. Flora High School
Sophie Li, Lakeside High School


Department of Mathematics home page